Learn more!
I am a 27 yrs-old female. I am very responsible, reliable, honest, polite, patient and caring with an upbeat personality.

I have many great skills, but I am mainly looking to get to know and able to assist event planners/coordinators. I love the whole idea of event planning. I have been assisting part-time a few wedding planners in the NJ area and I am looking to continue in meeting some more great planners. If you are located in the northern or central NJ area and looking for a personal assistant, please contact me. I would love to meet you!

Another one of my great skills is babysitting. I am a part-time sitter and I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I really like kids, I enjoy playing with them and helping them grow. If you are in a need of a sitter, also please let me know. Excellent references upon request!

Profile Summary:
Weeknights & or Weekends Siter !!! Livingston, NJ
Account Coordinator/ Business Management Livingston, NJ
Event Planning Coordinator Livingston, NJ
More About Me
Event planning, Sitting, outdoor activities, crafts, tennis, etc.
Work Experience:
Event planning - 1 yr. of experience
Babysitter - 4 yrs. of experience
Account coordinator - 2 yrs. of experience
Marketing coordinator - 1 yr. of experience
Montclair State University
BS in Business Management
Graduated 2006
Organizations / Affilations:
Leslie C is located in Livingston, NJ and has the following skills: Weeknights & or Weekends Siter !!!, Account Coordinator/ Business Management, Event Planning Coordinator
Business, Event / Party Planning, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Weeknights & or Weekends Siter !!!

Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
College graduate
Years Experience: 4

Account Coordinator/ Business Management

Category: Business
Relevant Education / Credentials
BS in Business Management
Years Experience: 2

Event Planning Coordinator

Category: Event / Party Planning
Relevant Education / Credentials
Very soon to be ABC certified.
Years Experience: 1