Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Hi everyone. I have been a web designer since 1999. I only accept Voda Host clients but can FTP Flash templates to any server.

I specialize in E-Book creation, Web Design, Survey Leads, Business Leads, HTML Coding, Forms, Flash designs and so much more.

Web design is my hobby that has turned into a business, from Friends telling friends and so on.

I have designed a few major companies in Grand Rapids, Michigan and proud to say no complaints :0))

I offer Sub Domains hosted by my DCS Designs Server. You can design it yourself or have me design it for you!

www.dc-sdesigns.com ( server friendly, very plain)

Right now, because i work from home. I have alot of spare time, i mainly work in the middle of the night, so I am offering to those in Muskegon, Michigan a babysitter.

I am able to handle 1st and 2nd shift for 50.00 per week. I prefer ages (newborn to 4 years of age) per shift.

I am able to handle up to 3 children at a time for right now.

I am not a certifed Babysitter, but have medical experience and of course 15 years of child care :0)

Not looking to get rich babysitting, i am just here to help out a bit if needed.

Email me if your interested. I can give you contact information upon request.

I have Three cats and a Yorkie, but have a very clean house. I bleach daily, sometimes 2ce a day.

I am also a representative for AVON. If your looking for Avon Products, contact me i am able to help. I often hold pretty good sales.

I am also recruiting for AVON right now. For $10.00 you can get started with 50% off everything and anything for your first 30 days.

If your looking for home based opportunities, this could be the one for you. Men and Women are invited to join!

If you would like you can contact me through my website as well www.youravon.com/shelleypfeiffer

I can help you get started and train you Via Internet.

Have a Great Day!

Carla DeLaPaz

Profile Summary:
Web Design Muskegon, MI
Home Health Care Muskegon, MI
Child Care Muskegon, MI
More About Me
I am an average Coca Cola collector, Love to Volunteer at the WMSPCA, and of course I council Breast Cancer Survivers through our church.
Work Experience:
Education:
College Graduate from Baker COllege.

* Accounting and Computer Technology*
- Certificate in Web Design & PHP
- Certificate in CMA
Organizations / Affilations:
- West Michigan SPCA
- Muskegon Volunteer Group
Carla D is located in Muskegon, MI and has the following skills: Web Design, Home Health Care, Child Care
Internet / Web, Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Web Design

Category: Internet / Web
Description
9 years of Web Design. Over 200 Simple Website's have been created by me. Mostly Entrepeneurs, but also Industrial Companies.
Relevant Education / Credentials
* Associates ( Computer Technology) * Certificate ( Web Design) * Certificate ( PHP & HTML)
Years Experience: 9

Home Health Care

Category: Health / Fitness
Description
For 5 years i was a Home Health Care Nurse with 5 patients at a time. I would visit thier homes, and do pretty much anything they needed me to do.
* Test Blood Sugar
* Blood Pressure
* Transfers
* Meal Prep
* Bathing
* Wound Care
and so much more....
Relevant Education / Credentials
CMA
Years Experience: 6

Child Care

Category: Childcare
Description
- 15 years of Child care

For local residence of Muskegon, Michigan who work 1st and 2nd shift, i am availbale to babysit. I am a mother of three boys 15,12,9, work from home and have alot of spare time. I charge only 50- a week per shift. I prefer ages from Newborn - 4 years of age, but always interested in helping out with any age.

Email me if your interested in contact information.

miwebguru@yahoo.com

Carla D
Relevant Education / Credentials
CMA
Years Experience: 15