Learn more!
I'm a 24yr old stay at home mom of a 4yr old and 4 month old i love kids and I've always thought the more the merrier,kids just make everything fun my kids are my life.I'm pretty flexible as far as rates for childcare it would be in my home theres a kids room full of coloring books,books,games plus a school playground 2 minutes up the road(warm weathera must)and a awesome sledding hill out back for cold weather any questions feel free to ask

Profile Summary:
watching mulitple children Bath, ME
basic needs of children Bath, ME
More About Me
my hobbies well when the kids are sleeping(not very often)I read,gotta love Laurel K. Hamilton lol and late night TV as for when the kids are awake there all the hobbie i need = )
Work Experience:
i've never professionally watched children but have lots of experience not only watching children but keeping them happy and entertained lol i took care of a 4yr old Boy, his 2 twin sisters and my son (all three we're 1 1/2 almost 2 at the time) as well as watching my cousin when i was younger
I previously worked at Wal-Mart for 4 1/2 almost 5 yrs as just about every thing cashier,unloader,floor associate you name it i probably did it
i have a high school diploma and am CPR trained well in high school also CPR trained well in(U.S. Army)
Organizations / Affilations:
Anna Haskins is located in Bath, ME and has the following skills: watching mulitple children, basic needs of children
Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

watching mulitple children

Category: Childcare
more then one child is not difficult to take care of
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 4

basic needs of children

Category: Home / Domestic
diaper changes, feeding, attention and care all are necessary and i can provide them = )
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 6