Email
Password
Learn more!

Ambrielle Auble

Bio
I am a very determined person, and want to get things accomplished. I am very patient with kids, and really like tutoring them. I am well with grades, and can show you my report card upon request. I love horses, and they are my total passion!!! I have been riding for seven years, and absolutely love it. I don't think I could live without horses. I couldn't get rid of my horse, for anything. Volleyball: is my new sport in my life, but I am already starting to become really good at it. I guess it's just in my blood like horse back riding is. I am 6'0 so that helps me block that volleyball right as it's coming over the net!

Profile Summary:
Tutoring Elk Grove, CA
Volleyball Elk Grove, CA
Horseback riding Elk Grove, CA
More About Me
Horse back riding, basketball, volleyball, reading, camping, outdoors stuff, etc.
To be better in volleyball
and to learn how to jump horses
Work Experience:
Lots of volunteering!! :)
Education:
Organizations / Affilations:
Ambrielle Auble is located in Elk Grove, CA and has the following skills: Tutoring, Volleyball, Horseback riding
Sports / Recreation, Education
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Tutoring

Category: Education
Description
I can tutor any child from 1st grade through 8th grade. I am very good in academics, and love to tutor children! I can tutor with subjects such as english, social science, math, science, etc. I am very understanding and patient, as well as honest. Report card upon request.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Volleyball

Category: Sports / Recreation
Description
I have been playing volleyball for almost three years now, and I absolutley love it! I play middle blocker, mainly because of my height (6'0) and am starting to learn to hit very well! I am very dedicated to this sport and will do anything to succeed in it!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3

Horseback riding

Category: Sports / Recreation
Description
I have been riding horses for 7 years now. Horses are my passion!! I have a very good seat and have good patience with horses. My dream is to be a large animal vet, and am working on pursuing that dream. I want to start learning how to horse jump soon, and someday be in the Olympics for jumping. I am that determined!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7