Learn more!
I grew up in Quincy which is a small town in Northern Cal. I joined the Marine Corps when I became burned out after a year of college and basically I was bored. That's how I ended up in Georgia where I've lived for the past 9 years. I moved to Clackamas, Or. a few months ago and after many years of dreaming with little opportunity I'm finally able to get my dream business going. I'm 34 and a single mom of three. My goal is to grow my business so that I don't have to worry about money anymore. I want to be independent and successful and thank Jesus I have the skill to make it happen.

Profile Summary:
TM Floral Design Clackamas, OR
More About Me
Floral Design of course, all types of recreation, beauty in general (I have a great view of Mt. Hood from my bedroom and I think that's just totally awesome.), I'm a sucker for a great hike to the local waterfalls or whatever. I used to compete in Combined Training which is 3 day eventing in equestrian (show jumping, cross country, dressage etc.)I haven't had a chance to do that for a long time. I also love skiing, boating, exploring, adventures, food (that doesn't mean I'm fat :), Sushi is my favorite, my great Bible based church New Hope in Clackamas and much more.
Work Experience:
Many years of messin around with flowers.
High school, a year of college, Marine Corps, being a mom and wife for 12 years.
Organizations / Affilations:
Toery McLemore is located in Clackamas, OR and has the following skills: TM Floral Design
Event / Party Planning
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

TM Floral Design

Category: Event / Party Planning
Flowers and other materials arranged by me in my original designs as opposed to ordering flowers online or in a book at the florist shop, ie the designs that are identified by an item number and the florist looks up what flowers and specific vase are used in it and copies the design. I don't have a florist shop and don't intend to however a design studio is necessary at some point. I don't take orders for single arrangements unless it's a substantial one and will be worth my time and effort.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Apprentice work with Gray's Flower Garden in Quincy Ca. when I was 16 and since then natural talent has driven me with little instruction.
Years Experience: 10