Learn more!
23 year old

Attend the University of Central Florida majoring in Sport and Fitness, with a concentration in corrective exercise and sports medicine.

I grew up in Germany and attended German school till 4th grade. My parents where both civilians in the military so i have been all over the place.

I have a strong passion for fitness, nutrition, and tennis.

Profile Summary:
Tennis Lessons-$30 hr and $15 per 1/2 hr Orlando, FL
More About Me
Tennis- Played at a divison II university in Long Island.

Exercise, Weight Training, Corrective Exercise, Nutrition, Reading Sports and Nutrition Magazines.

Movies, Going Out, Hanging out with Friends, Traveling the World, Speaking my other native language German, Sleeping, and Eating Healthy
Work Experience:
AA- Farmingdale State University
BS- University of Central Florida-Sports and Fitness
Organizations / Affilations:
ADA- American Dietetic Association
ACSM- American College of Sports Medicine
NSCA- National Strength and Conditioning Association
ryan paddock is located in Orlando, FL and has the following skills: Tennis Lessons-$30 hr and $15 per 1/2 hr
Sports / Recreation
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Tennis Lessons-$30 hr and $15 per 1/2 hr

Category: Sports / Recreation
-2 years experience at the collegiate level
-4 years experience at the high school level
-2 years assistant coaching experience

1hr lessons-$30 hr
1/2 hr lessons- $15 hr
Relevant Education / Credentials
Sports Specific Training NASM CPT Certification- In progress
Years Experience: 8