Learn more!
My name is Monica Hoxie and I am 25 years old. I am a teacher from Guatemala and relocated to the United States to be with my husband. We had our first baby last year, she is now 9 months old. Her name is Mia. When I arrived in the United States instead of continuing to teach in a school I decided to stay home with Mia and provide day care plus basic children spanish & english classes. I love it! This allows me to continue working with children and to be with Mia. My husband's job moved from Dallas to Arlington and I am now starting over here.

Profile Summary:
Teacher, Babysittin. Arlington, TX
More About Me
experience, child proof, cpr certificate and great references.
Work Experience:
When teaching i had classes with 10 to 25 children, ages 1 to 4. When i started providing daycare services the most i have watched is 6 children. I am more than open to being exclusive to just one child or family although that would be a new experience for me, I am right off 360, (close to six flags).

I would love to get together and talk further, I am currently taking care of Mia only but even if I do watch more than just your baby and mine, I would not go over 3 children. Mia loves everyone she meets, especially people closer to her size :)
Organizations / Affilations:
Monika Hoxie is located in Arlington, TX and has the following skills: Teacher, Babysittin.
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Teacher, Babysittin.

Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5