Learn more!
Fun loving, hard working, and very motivated, 23 yr old female with skills,training and experience in many feilds! Looking for some new work to make it on my own in these hard times we are having! No smoking,drugs or alchohol. Religious and self respecting. Respectful to others. Confident in my own skills. Honest , open minded, and careing. But am a great leader! Not afraid to take control,get the job done and get the job done right!

Profile Summary:
State Certified ChildCare Provider Coos Bay, OR
Animal Sitting&Grooming Coos Bay, OR
Housekeeping Coos Bay, OR
More About Me
Writing, reading. Kids. Animals. I love movies!
Work Experience:
I have done ssoo much for my23 yrs of age. I have traveled all over the country. I have been working since I was 16 yrs old. Most of my work since then has been in homes with the elderly and children. Have done alot of work with animals in a grooming shop&shelters(and the so many ive taken into my own home!) But I have had sucessful learning experiences working in grocery stores&even pizza restaraunts!
Highschool diploma&some college for childcare certifications in early childhood development&learning and the autism spectrum(in children).
Organizations / Affilations:
Have worked with Coos County Community Action Center, Coos Bay Care connections. Licensed for childcare&a mandated reporter for the state of OR through The Department of Human Services(Coos county). Have also worked with Barking Lot. Pet grooming(Bella Vista, A.K),and the Tuolumne County Humane Society(Sonora,CA).
Kaileen F is located in Coos Bay, OR and has the following skills: State Certified ChildCare Provider, Animal Sitting&Grooming, Housekeeping
Nature / Animals, Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

State Certified ChildCare Provider

Category: Childcare
Child care in the safety&security of your own home(I come to you,Coos Bay/North Bend&other close surrounding areas). Infant,toddler&adult CPR&First Aid certified. With credentials in Early childhood development&learning. All ages. Days filled with fun,educational activities! Arts&crafts,games and healthy snacks! Light housekeeping&cooking included. Accepting state and private pay. Reasonable and negotiable rates for low income households. These are hard times for everyone right now. We can work with any budget to make sure you get the care needed at rates you can afford:) Please email me if interested at: Referances information available if youd like to contact a couple of familys I uave worked with. I had been working for a single mother of four children, ages from 1-10yrs old for over a year and they recently moved. So now I am available for full time,and even interested in a full time 5days a week live in position(Nanny), if that is something being considered. No smoking or drugs. Clean background check&drug test through state.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Infant,toddler&adult CPR&first aid certified. Credentials in early childhood development&learning. Training in Autism Spectrum in children. And expirience with special needs children.
Years Experience: 7

Animal Sitting&Grooming

Category: Nature / Animals
Need a sitter for your animals while your away? Need someone to walk your dogs, feed your pets,bathe your pets etc while your at work or away on vacation? Love animals! Lots of experience volunteering in shelters and worked in grooming shop as pro bather for a few years! Affordable rates! You show me a better rate i'll beat it! These are hard times for us all right now! But our furry and feathery friends need and deserve to be taken care of and given the attention and love! Contact me at: if interested. :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Lots of experience!!
Years Experience: 7


Category: Home / Domestic
Need some housekeeping? Available for multiple times a week,weekly,and even one time help outs like finally getting that craft room organized! Or getting ready for holiday visits and partys! Very motivated and thurough! Contact me at: very affordable rates! These are hard tines right now can help out and work with any budget! Also you show me a better rate, I can beat it!:)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Perfectionist and compulsive organizer by nature! Lol
Years Experience: 15