Learn more!
hello! my name is joel dozier, im happiest wen making music or even jus think about music... i was born in cape may, new jersey and was raised in many states. States including north carolina, pittsburgh, ohio, california, and now i reside in phoenix, arizona. I definately believe tht i incorporate all my past experiences (which are all very diverse from one another) into the songs i write and record.
I am the youngest child of three siblings (2 girls one boy) which i believe has a lot of influence on my writings and work. i.e. i love to write about loneliness, depression, love, happiness, and just mostly raw emotion...

Profile Summary:
Song Writer Mesa, AZ
Rapper Mesa, AZ
More About Me
my interests and hobbies include mostly all aspects of music, i like to watch sports and read books, so obviously those have persuasion on my music but is never overwhelming..
the skills im looking for are of musicians. i would like to network with ppl who can play instruments with an open mind
ppl who can dj
and mostly anyone who cn help when it come to recording music
making music
and doing live shows small or big.
Work Experience:
im 22 years old but my soul is old. my life is jus getting started and i couldnt see myself doing anything on earth but music, so i dedicate the majority of my life to music and pursuing my goals... i must say.... its starting to look good.
college but u can never get enough education, so more school is in my future
Organizations / Affilations:
joel dozier is located in Mesa, AZ and has the following skills: Song Writer, Rapper
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Song Writer

Category: Music
I can write lyrics for almost any kind of music, be that rap, rock, rnb, counrty or even classical. The list goes on and on.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10


Category: Music
i can rap as a result of being a song writer. Of course with every song and or day you get better so your not only as good as last song... your only as good as your next...
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 6