Learn more!
Selena's Small Beginning's In home Daycare is now interviewing with Families that are looking for Full and Part time care,I have over 8 years experience,was a former pre-k teacher and I'm a mother of two with numerous references available. I'm Cpr/ First aid certified and also have a fingerprint clearance card which means I've had a background check. I offer a small group setting/preschool like environment, I have no pets, pool, or smoking in my home I have resonable rates that include meals and crafts and daily activities
Please call to get more info.

Profile Summary:
Selena's Small Beginning's In-home Daycare/ owner Phoenix, AZ
More About Me
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Entertaining and cooking are also things that I enjoy doing.
Work Experience:
When I first started caring for children I was just barely in high school. I nannied for a family that lived across the street from my parents house, I believe that they allowed me to gain most of my experience with them and grow with their children. After that I worked in a Childcare center part time and decieded that this was what I truely enjoyed doing, I quit my then full time job and starting working full time at a daycare center where I was the head teacher for the 2 year old room, I later made a choice that started my in-home bussiness, for when I chose to leave the daycare center and open my own in home daycare three families also left with me! Giving me my start and helping me by spreading great word of mouth refferals. I have been sucessful ever since! I LOVE what I do now even more because it allows me to be home with my two children who are 2 years old and one month old. What more could I ask for?
Organizations / Affilations:
Child care resouce and refferal
Selena D is located in Phoenix, AZ and has the following skills: Selena's Small Beginning's In-home Daycare/ owner
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Selena's Small Beginning's In-home Daycare/ owner

Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
CPR/ 1st aide certifide, fingerprint clearnce card/ background checked,Acredited with Child care resouce and refferal.
Years Experience: 8