Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I have been sewing since I was 13 years.
I was born in Washington State in 1955 and moved to Arizona as a small child.
I grew up in the big town of Coolidge.
I have 2 sons and 1 daughter. Grandson and Granddaughter. Divorced.
I live alone with three dogs and a cat.
I'm retired.

Profile Summary:
Seamstress Chandler, AZ
Notary Public Chandler, AZ
More About Me
I enjoy camping, fishing, sewing, cooking and quilting. Yard sales and ebay! Antiqueing.
Work Experience:
I'm a mother of 3 and a grandmother of 2. I love them all dearly. In my early years I was a waitress, store clerk, helped in a dentist office.
I also worked at Good Samaritan Hospital on the Operating Floor and OB/GYN floor.
Have 22 1/2 years experience with Motor Vehicle, State of Arizona. Retired from Pinal County with 6 years as a Legal Secretary. I have also been an Office Manager at one and worked as a MVD Title Clerk at a car dealership.
Education:
Coolidge High School grad with some college credits.
Organizations / Affilations:
I'm a Notary for the State of Arizona.
Arizona Quilter's Guild.
Gail Andonie is located in Chandler, AZ and has the following skills: Seamstress, Notary Public
Legal / Law, Skilled Trade / Crafts
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Seamstress

Category: Skilled Trade / Crafts
Description
I have made an array of different items including but not limited to: wedding dress (won rosette in County fair), many types of clothing for myself, my children and grandchildren, including quilts, bedding for babies, suitings, airplane bags (for large model airplanes), etc.
Experience in alterations of all kinds. I have also done alterations for many Law Enforcement Officers.
Relevant Education / Credentials
4 years of High School education in sewing. With my mom teaching me throughout my teenage years and later became very experienced in the line of seamstress. I have won many prize winning ribbons for the things I have constructed.
Years Experience: 42

Notary Public

Category: Legal / Law
Description
Must have valid and current ID.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 9