Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 35 year old hardworking female. High energied, trustworthy, reliable, organized, clean, down to earth, great attention to detail, and awsome work ethics. I work great both as a team player or as an individual. I am self motivating and try to learn every aspect of any job I have.

Profile Summary:
Screenprinter Norfolk, VA
Pet care Norfolk, VA
Retail Norfolk, VA
More About Me
I love the beach, writting poetry, biking, and playing the drums I am very musically inclined.
Work Experience:
Education:
Wolcott H.S. Wolcott Ct.
Organizations / Affilations:
Heather Jalbert is located in Norfolk, VA and has the following skills: Screenprinter, Pet care, Retail
Miscellaneous, Nature / Animals, Skilled Trade / Crafts
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Screenprinter

Category: Skilled Trade / Crafts
Description
Set up, run and maintain jobs on M&R automatic press, loading and un-loading pallets and break down jobs. Q/C of product (T-shirts) burning screens, filing, and also running jobs on manual press
Relevant Education / Credentials
H.S. diploma
Years Experience: 4

Pet care

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I walk, feed, water, groom, and love all animals as if my own.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have been caring for many friends pets for many years. I adore animals and am looking to do what I love and maybe be able to establish myself while doing it?
Years Experience: 15

Retail

Category: Miscellaneous
Description
I am currently employed with Shell Petroleum Station. I am in charge of cash register functions, customer service, all monies transactions and monies dropped procedures. We also are affiliated with U-Haul so I am also responsible for all U-Haul reservations rentals, and renting out equipment, with this you must have excellent multi-tasking skills which have been built up tremendously since being employed with this company. I have great customer service skills also.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3