Learn more!
I am a 27 year old female currently residing in the crappy city of Wichita, Kansas! I am engaged to a great woman. Her name is Kelly and she is the most caring person I know. I am from Tampa, Florida, but just moved to kansas from Atl. Ga. I love printing shirts, though it can be stressful, it is still what I love to do!!

Profile Summary:
Screenprinter Wichita, KS
More About Me
I unfortunately watch alot of tv, but its not what I like to do at all.. Not much in kansas to do. Not to me anyways...
Work Experience:
I started in a family owned shop down in Roswell, Ga. I ran a 4 color auto there, making 10 an hour. That company then merged with a bigger company called D-Lab screenprinting. I did alot of multi colored jobs. There is where I learned alot about scented inks, puffs, and gels. I printed alot of jobs that were 10,000 or more pieces. I made 12 an hour there. That shop was in Alpharetta, Ga. That shop then moved to Ballground, Ga where another guy bought in as co-owner of the company. My pay was boosted to 14 an hour. Ok now after a couple years the owners split up and I went with a guy namd Rusty Rafool, he now owns his own shop called Squeeze Productions. I was bumped up to 16 an hour and worked my butt off to get that place as successful as it is today. From there is when I moved to Wichita. I worked for Resort Promo wear making 12 an hour for a little over a year before I moved back to Ga. There I worked for a company called Repla Prints. I went down to 12 an hour there as well. I printed alot for the Atlanta Braves Baseball team. And now im back here in Wichita. I work part time for a small company called Kansas T's. Its really small, and now im making 10 a hour. I feel that my talents cant be expressed if i have nothing to challenge me..
High school- Southeast High school in Wichita kansas
Organizations / Affilations:
Virginia M is located in Wichita, KS and has the following skills: Screenprinter
Art / Creative
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Art / Creative
I am very fast at setting up jobs on automatics and manual machines. I prefer autos though. I can make it all look good!
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have great references!!
Years Experience: 9