Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Hello there!!! I am 20, getting married July 19th 2009. I love children and i do professional scrapbooking and wedding planning

Profile Summary:
Scrapbooking Akron, OH
Wedding Planner Akron, OH
Child care, Akron, OH
More About Me
arts and crafts, photography, reading, playing with children.
Work Experience:
I have done many things with my life. i am good at school work so i can tutor while i do childcare. i am a high school graduate looking for a job to help support me through college for pre vetrinary medicine. I also do professional scrapbooking and wedding planning. i do the scrapbooking on my own and i have one employee that helps me with wedding planning.
Education:
high school graduate
Organizations / Affilations:
Stephanie Kirby is located in Akron, OH and has the following skills: Scrapbooking, Wedding Planner, Child care,
Art / Creative, Event / Party Planning, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Scrapbooking

Category: Art / Creative
Description
i do professional scrapbooking, i make anykind of scrap books that you want. good quality,decent prices, as many pages as you would like. will do 10 pages for a set price. additional pages cast more. will make a quanity deal. snjpapp@aol.com just put scapbooking job in the subject.leave name number location, qaunity and best time to call to set up appt.
Relevant Education / Credentials
i have refrences. Just ask
Years Experience: 2

Wedding Planner

Category: Event / Party Planning
Description
i am a wedding planner, will take care of all wedding needs, also i make some wedding decor. i do all of this at a reasonable price. i also do photography of weddings, reception. and more. i have no backdrops, decent prices. snjpapp@aol.com
leave name, number, what you need done, best time to all you.
Relevant Education / Credentials
have refrences
Years Experience: 2

Child care,

Category: Childcare
Description
i do all hour and all shifts of daycare in my home. prices vary.
snjpapp@aol.com
leave name. number, number of children, age, boy or girl, potty trained? also if i am working a late shift i need to know bedtimes. also allergies, medications and so on
Relevant Education / Credentials
i have refrencs
Years Experience: 4