Learn more!
I am a stay-at-home mother of 5. I have a wonderful husband, who is my best friend, that I can rely on for anything. Three of my children are under the age of 3 and my step-kids are 10 and 12.

Profile Summary:
Safe and Reliable Childcare Dayton, OH
baker Dayton, OH
More About Me
I love to scrapbook, paint, sew and do any kind of craft.
I am looking for work-at-home jobs. Babysitting
anything along those lines.
Work Experience:
I have worked random jobs for years, including baking, babysitting, detailing cars, plastic molding, clerical/data entry, customer and food service.
I have completed high school/diploma and I plan on attending Sinclair Community College in 2010.
Organizations / Affilations:
Stephanie C is located in Dayton, OH and has the following skills: Safe and Reliable Childcare, baker
Cooking / Culinary, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Safe and Reliable Childcare

Category: Childcare
I am a stay-at-home mother of 5. I am looking to babysit 1 or 2 children for the summer months, full or part time. I am experienced in taking care of kids and my home is a safe and clean place to watch them. I am willing to watch children between the ages of 5 through 12. Please no toddlers or babies, I already have 3 children under the age of 3.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5


Category: Cooking / Culinary
I am experienced in baking gourmet deserts. I used to work for a company called Heavenly Portions. I would bake the deserts from my home. I am willing to have my kitchen certified and I'm positive that it would pass. I have a clean, smoke-free/pet-free home.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1