Learn more!
I am a 36 y/o construction worker with a degree in architectural engineering. I have a 15 y/o son Max, a wonderful girlfriend Cathy and 3 border collies. I've worked in construction literally me whole life (since 15) and am pretty handy. I like riding my motorcycle(weather permitting) and working on cars in my spare time. I'm currently studying for my LEED AP certification and think learning is important no matter the age. I'm not quite a tree hugger, but I'm working my way there. I like helping people with their home improvement woes and being creative and thrifty about it.

Profile Summary:
Remodeling/ renovation Delafield, WI
Space planning/ interior design Delafield, WI
More About Me
My girlfriend (Cathy)
Dogs (riley, lucky, cody)
Old Cars
Green Energy/Conservation
I'm sure there has to be something
just not sure what.
Work Experience:
Worked for a lot of wonderful people and made their houses into homes.
Worked for a number of thankless and pretentious people, made their homes beautiful too.
Not done yet, but theirs plenty.
From auto repair to furniture making and almost everything in between. Still waiting for my hard drive to fill up.
Organizations / Affilations:
AIA for awhile
Rob W is located in Delafield, WI and has the following skills: Remodeling/ renovation, Space planning/ interior design
Skilled Trade / Crafts, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Remodeling/ renovation

Category: Skilled Trade / Crafts
Construction and remodeling of new and old commercial and residential buildings with an emphasis on tile work.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Learned more in almost 20 years of working construction than 7 years in school for AE.
Years Experience: 20

Space planning/ interior design

Category: Services
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1