Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Britni Pena and I am a 22 year old army wife and mother of 1 three year old son. I love children and all the joy they bring into a home. I am reliable, trustworthy, and loving.

Profile Summary:
Reliable Home Child care Killeen, TX
More About Me
I love to be outdoors. I hike, wake board, snowboard, etc. With my son we always play games, go swimming, fishing, coloring, painting, and all those fun things.
Work Experience:
My mother-in-law had a daycare in Grand junction, CO and she watched between 6 and 10 kids between the ages of 0 - 8 years old. She needed help so for 3 years I helped her out by feeding, watching, taking care of them when she needed me to. Before that I always babysat for friends and family.
Education:
Organizations / Affilations:
Britni Pena is located in Killeen, TX and has the following skills: Reliable Home Child care
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Reliable Home Child care

Category: Childcare
Description
Looking for good quality childcare in a home setting?

I am Listed by The Department of Family and Protective Services in the state of Texas. They did do a background check and took my fingerprints. They have approved everything and I am just waiting to receive my Certificate.

Hours are Monday - Friday from 7 am to 5 pm, but if you need a wider range of times let me know and we can try to figure something out to help you. I am looking to start up my daycare and am allowed to enroll up to 3 children between the ages of 0 - 4 years old. I am wanting to enroll families looking for long term child care. Not just a week here, weekend there.

I do not consider myself a "daycare" but a home away from home for your child. I am trustworthy, reliable, and honest!! I will NOT disappoint you!!
I do have good references if needed.

Your child will be treated as if they where my own.

Please email me with any questions and rates (britni_daycare@yahoo.com) :)
Looking forward to hearing from you!!!!

Britni
Relevant Education / Credentials
My husband is in the US Army and has shown me all the CPR/First Aid techniques, but I am not certified in those areas.
Years Experience: 6