Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a mother of three beautiful boys ages 8, 22months, and 10 months. (The girl in the photo is my niece). I have "half" a degree in Education (had to quit school to focus on being a Mom...the best job). I stay at home with my two youngest children, but will beginning homeschooling my oldest son next school year. I am a firm believer in Christ and try to live my life and raise my kids according to His word.

Profile Summary:
Quality, Christian In-Home Childcare Camden, SC
More About Me
I love to read, I teach hip-hop dance to teenagers at my church, I like dancing, and attempting to sing!
Work Experience:
13 years of childcare including babysitting and raising my own children.
4 years of customer service including shift supervisor at a pharmacy.
2 years of Student teaching at a High School, Middle School, and Elementary age group.
8 years of being a Mom!
Education:
High School - Honors Graduate
Charleston Southern University - 2years English Education/Sociology Double Major
Organizations / Affilations:
Bethel Worship Center - Home Church
Katie H is located in Camden, SC and has the following skills: Quality, Christian In-Home Childcare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Quality, Christian In-Home Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I provide quality childcare for children ages 6 weeks and up in a Christian environment. My home is smoke-free and I have strict safety guidelines for parents and children to ensure their safety in my home.
Infants will receive plenty of attention and stimulation to encourage healthy growth and development. Toddlers ages 2 and up will receive preschool education in areas such as the Alphabet, Numbers, Writing skills, Reading skills, social skills, and arts and crafts.
My hours are from 7am - 5:30pm Mon-Fri.
I live off of US-1 in East Camden, near the Hot Spot on a family friendly street with a fenced in backyard.
Fees are: $100/week per child, $80/week for siblings.
$60/week for part time or half day children.
Please call me at 803-425-0393 or 803-243-4245 to set up an appointment or to enroll your child.
I have immediate openings available.
Relevant Education / Credentials
13 years of Childcare Experience plus 2 years of teaching experience
Years Experience: 13