Email
Password
Learn more!

Neidig beerad1985@gmail.com

Bio
I'm a Senior at Penn State University. I studied in Spain for six months perfecting my speaking skills. I want to further my education in Spanish and when I graduate from college I plan to attend graduate school for Spanish Linguistics.

Profile Summary:
Private Spanish Instruction Available State College, PA
English Tutor to Spanish speaking People State College, PA
More About Me
Work Experience:
I studied in Spain for six months. I tutored in all four of my college years in Spanish. I act as a translator for my friends when we are watching a movie in Spanish, or just help some of my friends gain an edge because of the influx of Spanish in State College area.
Education:
I have four years at Penn State University. My major is Spanish. I spent the Spring semester of 2008 in Granada Spain. I spent extra time there after my program was over to explore Spain.
Organizations / Affilations:
Neidig beerad1985@gmail.com is located in State College, PA and has the following skills: Private Spanish Instruction Available, English Tutor to Spanish speaking People
Language / Translation, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Private Spanish Instruction Available

Category: Language / Translation
Description
I'm able to tutor in almost all of Penn State offered classes. I love to tutor and help other people. There is no age limit to whom I will tutor to. I will help adults who want to learn Spanish to advance themselves in the working field. I can tutor anywhere (with a dry erase board, or chalk board).My fee is negotiable and I can tutor on weekends.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I've spent 6 month in Spain perfecting my speaking abilities. I've tutor 4 years and have been in Spanish education since I was 12 years old.
Years Experience: 11

English Tutor to Spanish speaking People

Category: Services
Description
I have a minor in English from the Penn State University.I can teach Spanish speaking people to understand English better and help with their pronunciation as well. I can teach several genre's of American Literature as well.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have a minor in English from Penn State University. I've helped Spanish speaking people understand English and hep with their pronunciation.
Years Experience: 20