Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm a psychology and music major at victorvalley college. I'm 20 years old. I've been playing piano for about five years and am looking to give beginner lessons. I'm also an active babysitter looking for a few jobs here and there for extra cash. I've worked with many kids before (been babysitting since I was 15) with age ranges from infant to 9 yrs old. I plan to one day work with kids after college.

Profile Summary:
Piano Hesperia, CA
babysitting Hesperia, CA
House keeping Hesperia, CA
Tutor Hesperia, CA
My Skills

Piano

Category: Music
Description
I'm looking to give beginner piano lessons. I can teach how to read music, basic music theory, and techniques and exercises for the piano. I will charge a reasonable fee of $20-30 per lesson, depending on how far I need to drive.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am currently working towards my music major in school and have taken music theory classes, as well as piano classes.
Years Experience: 5

babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
I have been babysitting since I was 15, with kids ranging from infants to 9 years old. I'm a psychology major and have taken developmental and child psychology classes. I plan to work with children after graduating college.
Relevant Education / Credentials
developmental and child psychology classes.
Years Experience: 5

House keeping

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
I'm a responsible 20 year old that can vacuum, sweep, mop, dust, do laundry, clean bathrooms, kitchens, refrigerators, etc. and keep your home tidy and organized.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2

Tutor

Category: Education
Description
I can tutor math and english for reasonable prices.
Relevant Education / Credentials
have taken up to calculus in math (but mainly looking to tutor for geometry and algebra), and have taken up to English 104 in college.
Years Experience: 6