Learn more!
I am a student at Emory University, and I enjoy it very much! I am pre-law, double majoring in Religion and Piano Performance.

Profile Summary:
Piano Teaching and Performance Decatur, GA
More About Me
Tennis, Reading, Exercising, Learning, Watching Basketball, Travelling, Cultures, Good Food, etc.
Work Experience:
I've held numerous jobs; if you would like to read about them all, please email me asking for my resume, I'd be happy to send it to you.
Organizations / Affilations:
Gina Florio is located in Decatur, GA and has the following skills: Piano Teaching and Performance
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Piano Teaching and Performance

Category: Music
I am a piano teacher; I have been teaching for about 5 years now to students ranging from 4-adult age. I teach all levels, from beginner to advanced. I teach from the Burlington Road Building at Emory University, but I also travel to homes to teach lessons. My lessons are either half an hour or an hour long, and I charge $25 an hour. I also play for weddings, parties/gatherings, or receptions. I take requests or I bring my own repertoire to play. This price range varies with each event.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am a rising junior at Emory University and I am double majoring in Religion and Piano Performance. I have taken all of the theory classes offered at Emory, earning an A in all of them. I take performance classes every semester, perform regularly, and hold a great amount of experience teaching. I began teaching when I started high school in 9th grade. I have been teaching all ages and levels since then, and now I hold all the music knowledge I need to have to continue teaching in college. I have played at numerous events in the previous 5 years and I am used to playing comfortably in front of a large group of people.
Years Experience: 5