Learn more!
I love music and life! I'm currently studying to be a court reporter. I teach private piano/voice lessons, work as a church accompanist, and work at Edible Arrangements. I enjoy working with all people, and children, especially. I'm willing to try anything new, and live to travel. I currently have some times for new students, so I'd love to hear from you. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask! God bless!

Profile Summary:
Piano Lessons/Services Dousman, WI
Beginning Spanish Tutor Dousman, WI
Childcare in your home Dousman, WI
More About Me
Music, soccer, movies, food, wine, cooking, traveling, reading, computers, Spanish, spending time with family, teaching, shopping!
Kelsey Grande is located in Dousman, WI and has the following skills: Piano Lessons/Services, Beginning Spanish Tutor, Childcare in your home
Music, Language / Translation, Communications, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Piano Lessons/Services

Category: Music
I am an experienced teacher in the Waukesha area. I travel to my students' homes and teach piano lessons to all levels and ages. I love to teach a variety of music and theory. I believe that music should be positive and fun, not boring. I've taught children starting at age 3 to adult beginners. I can be very flexible with lessons and can schedule them week-to-week for your convenience.

If you or your child are thinking about learning, why not start now?

Half-hour lessons, once a week.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Private Piano Intructor 2000-Present White House Of Music, Waukesha, WI Piano Instructor 2001-2003 Kashmir Music, Mukwonago, WI Piano Instructor 2003 Piano Accompanist: Park View Vocal Jazz Mukwonago High School Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Music Man St. Paul's Catholic Chuch (Genesee Depot, WI) UCC Church (Mukwonago, WI) UCC Church (Waukesha, WI) All Saint's Church (Wales, WI) St. John Vianney (Brookfield, WI) United Methodist Church (North Prairie, WI) WSMA Solo & Ensemble-State/District Private Voice Intructor/Accompanist Mukwonago High School District/State WSMA 2003-Present
Years Experience: 11

Beginning Spanish Tutor

Category: Language / Translation
Willing to meet with beginning Spanish students to tutor.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 13

Childcare in your home

Category: Childcare
Experienced babysitter will come to your home. Available nights and weekends. I am 24 years old and going back to school for court reporting. I'v worked at daycares and have two young sisters. I'm comfortable with young babies and children of all ages. I'm also a piano instructor!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Red Cross First Aid Class Little Lambs Learning Center Piano Instructor U-11/U-12 Soccer Coach 2005-2007
Years Experience: 12