Learn more!

Eileen Carlson

I have 10 years of experience with Pet sitting/and exotic animal care skills in Santa Paula, CA. I also have 12 years of experience with Nanny/babysitter skills, 10 years of experience with House Sitter skills all of which I also do in the Santa Paula, CA area.
My education and credentials include Ask for my referaces.

Profile Summary:
Pet sitting/and exotic animal care Santa Paula, CA
Nanny/babysitter Santa Paula, CA
House Sitter Santa Paula, CA
Driver Santa Paula, CA
More About Me
I will go back to school and finnish out the rest of my units and than think of a new career change. But for right know I would like to be an assitant to someone in the entertainment industry
sounds like they could keep me busy running and doing errends.
Work Experience:
I submited a resume I hope you are able to see it.
I graduated from High School from Barnstable High in 1985, Attended Santa Monica College for one year and Studied Kinnesiolgy, than went to Ventura College for 3 years and did not finnish, but I'm a couple units from an AA in Social Science.
Organizations / Affilations:
NSA Nicheran Diashonin Buddism since 1989, joined The ITA International Taekwondo Alliance in 2004 they change name to Tiger Rock Taekwondo I think, I am a 3rd degree level 2 black belt and I will continue.
Eileen Carlson is located in Santa Paula, CA and has the following skills: Pet sitting/and exotic animal care, Nanny/babysitter, House Sitter, Driver
Nature / Animals, Childcare, Home / Domestic, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Pet sitting/and exotic animal care

Category: Nature / Animals
I will go to your house, or take to my house. Walking to the park,beach anywhere,clean up after your dog, transport if needed.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Ask for my referaces
Years Experience: 10


Category: Childcare
I will do what ever is needed, like taking to the park, school, feeding, playing, movies,
Relevant Education / Credentials
CPR trained, I have many referances, good driver
Years Experience: 12

House Sitter

Category: Home / Domestic
I will stay at your house, clean up, water garden,bring in mail what ever is needed.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Ask for referances
Years Experience: 10


Category: Services
I will take you where ever you need to go, airport, store, doctor
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10