Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Gypsy Maple, i am the lady on the right of the picture. I have a strong love for animals, i am going to Purdue for my masters degree in vet school, I have 5 other siblings.

Profile Summary:
Pet sitter, dog walker Greenfield, IN
Baby sitter Greenfield, IN
More About Me
reading,working,animals,vet school,
Work Experience:
I have babysitted my siblings many times, i have babysitted for some family friends, I have also pet sitted for a few of my family members when they took a trip to texas.
Education:
i am in my sophmore year of high school.
Organizations / Affilations:
Gypsy Maple is located in Greenfield, IN and has the following skills: Pet sitter, dog walker, Baby sitter
Nature / Animals, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Pet sitter, dog walker

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I love animals, even exotic ones, so why not do something you love right? well i would like to give you the opportunity to take advantage of my skills, because im sure you love your pet too :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have owned pets almost my entire life, even exotic ones like snakes, dogs, cats, hedgehogs,geckos,iguanas, and others
Years Experience: 15

Baby sitter

Category: Childcare
Description
i also love kids, i have three younger siblings and two older siblings so i have a lot of experience with small children and infants
Relevant Education / Credentials
i have taken a safe sitters class, and have some training in CPR, and as i said before, i have a lot of experience with small children and infants
Years Experience: 10