Email
Password
Learn more!

Becky Kubica

Bio
I'm 23 years old and grew up in Wheaton, IL. I just spent 5 year in the military and have decided to go to college. I was stationed in PA for 3 years where I spent the weekends working on a horse farm, guiding trail rides and helping them with basic horse care. I bought a horse 2 years ago and I have a labradoodle that's 6 years old. I love them to death and couldn't be happier with either. I love animals and everything about them. I'm currently going to school to earn a bachelor's degree in Animal Science.

Profile Summary:
Pet Sitter/Dog Walker West Chicago, IL
House Sitter West Chicago, IL
Horse Rider West Chicago, IL
More About Me
Anything outdoors from camping, hiking, fishing, working on jobs around the house to running, working out and spending time with my horse and dog.
Work Experience:
In high school I was a lifeguard for 4 years at the local community pool as well as at a sports gym near by. I also spent 4 years working at a pet store selling all kinds of house pets. I also worked in the back in the kennel taking care of the puppies on a daily basis. I joined the Marine Corps straight out of high school and spent 5 years as a supply administration clerk.
I did a lot of volunteer work to include an internship at a veterinary hospital. I also worked on a farm over the weekends helping with the horses and getting odd jobs done whenever needed.
Education:
High School and some college (currently attending)
Organizations / Affilations:
United States Marine Corps
Becky Kubica is located in West Chicago, IL and has the following skills: Pet Sitter/Dog Walker, House Sitter, Horse Rider
Nature / Animals
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Pet Sitter/Dog Walker

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I am a skilled animal caretaker that can pet sit for your household no matter what animal you may have. I will even walk your dog if you cannot find the time or are away for the weekend
Relevant Education / Credentials
Has worked with animals all of my life. Did an internship at a veterinary hospital, worked at a petstore for 3 years both selling animals and working in the kennel. Has read all of Cesar Millan's Dog Whisperer books and work on training with my own dog
Years Experience: 10

House Sitter

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I'm a very responsible individual who can take care of your house and property while you go away. If you're a business person who takes lots of work trips or just someone that likes to vacation a lot, I can watch your house and your animals while you're gone.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I've always been a very organized person and I like to keep things clean. I'm responsibile and love animals, so if you have pets then it's no problem! I just recently got out of the military and am going to college and wouldn't mind a side job here or there.
Years Experience: 10

Horse Rider

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
Will ride your horse if you don't have time or he/she just needs a bit more exercise
Relevant Education / Credentials
I've always had a love for horses, but have been riding them on a regular basis for the last 4 years. I own a horse of my own and ride him several times a week. I ride western but won't exclude english.
Years Experience: 4