Learn more!
I live in the Coral Springs area. I currently work two days a week at a grooming salon in Boca. I have one year of experience as an office assistant, and three years of experience working with dogs as a kennel tech, a trainer, and a pet counselor. I have also been personal shopping and errand running on the side for about a year now.

Profile Summary:
Personal shopper Pompano Beach, FL
Dog walker/babysitter/bather Pompano Beach, FL
Office assistant Pompano Beach, FL
More About Me
Anything animal related; walking dogs, obediance training, babysitting, etc.
Along with shopping for others, I love shopping for myself when I am able to. And I have been in martial arts for seven years...
the skills Im OFFERING are personal shopping
errand running
dog walking/sitting
and anything else related to my experience...
Work Experience:
I have worked for three pet stores. In two of them I was the supervising kennel tech, and in the most recent I have been the front desk/reception person. I worked for a year at a boarding facility as a daycare supervisor, and then as part of the hotel staff in the last two months that I worked there. My longest job was as an office assistant for my family's Contracting/Construction business. I have also worked in retail for brief seasonal positions.
I have my Diploma, and I am currently in the process of getting my Associates degree.
Organizations / Affilations:
Kyle B is located in Pompano Beach, FL and has the following skills: Personal shopper, Dog walker/babysitter/bather, Office assistant
Business, Nature / Animals, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Personal shopper

Category: Home / Domestic
I can do any shopping that needs to be done. Whether its groceries, clothes, house needs, personal needs, holidays...Any kind of errands that need to be done I can do them...
Relevant Education / Credentials
I can provide references if interested
Years Experience: 1

Dog walker/babysitter/bather

Category: Nature / Animals
I have three years of animal experience. I can walk your dog if you are away, or too busy. I can also bathe and brush your dog. If you are going out of town or planning on being out the whole day I can even babysit your pet(s) if you don't want them to be lonely.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3

Office assistant

Category: Business
I can do any general office work that the employees can not do, or are too busy to do. Errand running, filing, printing, organizing, cleaning, etc.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1