Email
Password
Learn more!

Danielle Steinmetz

Bio
I have been a personal assistant/nanny for the same family for 4 years and all of my listed skills have been utilized in the job. I am looking for summer work, preferably less than 4 hours a day in the morning, early afternoon, night, and/or weekend. I am unavailable 1:30pm-6:30pm M-F as I am still working for a family during those hours. I'm not taking any classes this summer because I'd like to take some time to save up for my future.

Profile Summary:
Personal Assistant / Nanny Carlsbad, CA
Primary Piano Lessons Carlsbad, CA
Cooking Carlsbad, CA
Party Planner / Assistant Carlsbad, CA
More About Me
Work Experience:
Personal Assistant/Nanny-
-I have 4 years experience with the same family
-I have done work for friends of the family
- Like many other girls, I grew up babysitting.
- I have done some house cleaning for my mother who owns her own housecleaning business.
Education:
I graduated high school when I had just turned 16 (March 2006) and began taking college courses in Fall of 2007. I recently finished my first year of college (at Mira Costa College) with a 4.0 GPA. I have taken 2 Psychology courses (among many others) and will be starting my second year of Italian in Fall 2008. I have had a piano since I was 4 years old and have been taking lessons on and off throughout my life. During my first year of college I took two advanced piano classes and a Music Fundamentals class. I plan to continue my musical schooling. My major will be Law related.

In June 2008, I will be CPR/First Aid Certified.
Organizations / Affilations:
Angel Tree Prison Fellowship
Danielle Steinmetz is located in Carlsbad, CA and has the following skills: Personal Assistant / Nanny, Primary Piano Lessons, Cooking, Party Planner / Assistant
Music, Cooking / Culinary, Event / Party Planning, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Personal Assistant / Nanny

Category: Childcare
Description
This involves doing anything and everything you need. I do household chores, babysitting, and whatever else is needed.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I will be CPR/First Aid certified in June
Years Experience: 4

Primary Piano Lessons

Category: Music
Description
Piano Lessons for beginning (primary or basic) students.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am currently taking advanced piano and have taught basic piano lessons to the 5-year-old that I nanny for.
Years Experience: 1

Cooking

Category: Cooking / Culinary
Description
I love to cook and try new recipes or even throw some things together and hope they taste good!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

Party Planner / Assistant

Category: Event / Party Planning
Description
I love to plan parties (birthday, charity, business, independent consultant/salesperson, etc.) I am very organized and can get everything together quickly, easily, and efficiently.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1