Learn more!
Hi, I am a stay at home mom . Looking to care and nurture two children full time in my home. I charge $125 a week ,and that includes meals and snacks ,however if you prefer to bring your own , feel free. Hours within 6:30am-6:00pm Mon.-Fri. I have a two year old daughter , who would enjoy a playmate , and I also have a 13 year old son , who is in school.

Profile Summary:
Patience Edmonds, WA
Clean Edmonds, WA
Kind Edmonds, WA
Housekeeping Edmonds, WA
I can sing Edmonds, WA
More About Me
I like to read , go for walks , weather permitting of course. I like to do crafts with kids. I also like photography.
Work Experience:
Organizations / Affilations:
I am a christian , so I do attend meetings.
Teresa Declquet is located in Edmonds, WA and has the following skills: Patience, Clean, Kind, Housekeeping, I can sing
Music, Nature / Animals, Childcare, Home / Domestic, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I get down to a childs level to talk with them , and I don't shout , I simply get them to use their words.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 20


Category: Home / Domestic
I like a clean home , free of dirt and grim.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 30


Category: Nature / Animals
I am a animal lover , I have one cat , but was raised with lots of animals around me , I have a soft spot for them , they are Gods creations , for us to enjoy.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1


Category: Services
I have worked for others too in housekeeping , I have good references in that field also. I am very clean , organized, and neat, hate clutter.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

I can sing

Category: Music
I have been told I can sing, and I love karoke.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1