Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 41 year old married mother of 2 and grandmother of 1. My daughter is a 21 year old mother of the baby.

Profile Summary:
new home daycare Oregon, WI
More About Me
Reading, crafts, playing with the new grandson (my favorite thing to do now.)
Work Experience:
5 years in home daycare, 7 years school bus driver for Mcfarland school district, 5 years heathcare. My daughter started working in the healthcare field at the age of 14, got her cna license at 16 and is currently working at St. Marys care center. She went through the babysitters course at Stoughton hospital at the age of 13 and babysit for our neighbors until she started working full time.
Education:
both of us: High School, classes for state licensing in assisted living for dementia patients, my daughter CNA and other healthcare classes through MATC
Organizations / Affilations:
tracy heitke is located in Oregon, WI and has the following skills: new home daycare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

new home daycare

Category: Childcare
Description
New at home daycare opening soon! I am a mom of a 18 year old and a 21 year old and a grandma of a 7 month old and my daughter and i have decided to open a daycare in our home. I used to do daycare when the kids were small, and i do miss the little ones!! Reasonable rates, flexible hours (6am-6pm) We are planning on getting state licensed in the near furture, and have both been in the healthcare field for over 4 years, so we have alot of the training that is needed to get state licensed, plus some.
Relevant Education / Credentials
previous daycare in home, state licensed in dietary needs, 1st aid and cpr certified, state licensed to give medications, so if the little one needs tylenol, we can legally give it. (most daycares can not give medications to children)
Years Experience: 20