Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a half Native American and half Irish 56 year old female.
I came from a farm in Oregon and learned to do most of my crafting there. It rained all the time.
My first store was located in the beach town of Newport, Or when I was 18 years old.
This store was supplies, with custom picture framing and leatherwork.
I have been doing one form of craft or another ever since.

Profile Summary:
Native American crafts Hemet, CA
Blog writing Hemet, CA
Renaissance Seamstress Hemet, CA
Pet Accessories Hemet, CA
More About Me
I like country music, Blake Shelton, Reba
I like sci-fi and scarry movies
I enjoy designing new beadwork and clothing
I love going with my husband into the mountains and just relaxing
Work Experience:
I have spent my many yeas alternating between:
managing stores for others,
running stores for myself,
doing specialty shows, PowWows,
I seem to have a very short attention span and have been making money since I was 9 years old so I stay with a job until the store closes or until someone better comes along, then I leave and go back to my own business
Education:
AS-Computerized Office Administration
Organizations / Affilations:
Pat Henry is located in Hemet, CA and has the following skills: Native American crafts, Blog writing, Renaissance Seamstress, Pet Accessories
Culture / Tradition, Art / Creative, Nature / Animals, Writing / Journalism
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Native American crafts

Category: Art / Creative
Description
I am half Native American and make all the typical Native crafts.
From beadwork to leatherwork I love it all.
I have over 30 years experience and my prices are reasonable.
Check out my web site at
www.nativefootprints.com
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 30

Blog writing

Category: Writing / Journalism
Description
I am a paid blog writer, just send me the key words and I'm off.
Relevant Education / Credentials
AS-Computerized Office
Years Experience: 15

Renaissance Seamstress

Category: Culture / Tradition
Description
I make costumes for people interested in the Renaissance era. I also have accessories for that time period.
check out my web site.

www.nativefootprints.com
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 15

Pet Accessories

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I sew, knit and crochet all styles and types of pet clothing.
I also bead special collars with names.
Heavy leather collars are also available.
check out my website
www.nativefootprints.com
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10