Learn more!
I have experience with children! I was a live in nanny in for an infant in Austin for over a year and I was a nanny for a family with 2 boys (ages 3 and 5) here in Corpus. My name is Jenna, I am a 25 year old senior at Texas A&M Corpus Christi but I am currently taking a light load because I am getting Married on May 23rd and it takes so much time to plan! I come from a good family and I am a mature, respectful, patient, and trustworthy person. I love to play games, read stories, do arts and crafts, etc. I can clean up after the myself and the children. I have my own transportation and can be flexable with hours. Can do part time and possibly full time depending on your needs. I'd love to know more about you and what you are looking for. Please e-mail me if you are interested!

Profile Summary:
Nanny Corpus Christi, TX
Artist Corpus Christi, TX
More About Me
Painting, drawing, animals, reading
Work Experience:
Texas State Aquarium (2002)

Full time live in nanny
Austin, Tx
reason for leaving: transfered schools

part time nanny
Corpus Christi, Tx
Senior at Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Organizations / Affilations:
Las Donas
Jenna D is located in Corpus Christi, TX and has the following skills: Nanny, Artist
Art / Creative, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
Previous experience Senior in College
Years Experience: 3


Category: Art / Creative
Relevant Education / Credentials
Art Major- Senior at Tx A&M Corpus Christi
Years Experience: 1