Learn more!
I have 20 years of experience with Nanny skills in Old Hickory, TN.

Profile Summary:
Nanny Old Hickory, TN
My Skills


Category: Childcare
Hi! My name is Shae. I am currently looking for a full time position that will be long term. I don't believe that children should have to go through the trauma of switching sitters constantly. I want to find a family that will be comfortable with me as well as me in return. I can keep in your home or mine. I don’t have a problem with any animals. I am a nonsmoker and have my own transportation, as well as a clean driving record. I can pick up from any school if needed and don't mind running errands if you would like. I can do any scope of chores. I am an educated individual with a lot of experience. I have raised one son who is now fourteen and currently have a four month old little girl, whom I would like to be able to bring with me. I also helped raise my two brothers and two sisters due to my mother being ill. I have a niece and nephew whom I took on as their nanny for several months. I have babysat off and on since I was about twelve. I am now 33 and would really love to be able to keep from having to go back to my job and leave my daughter with someone else to care for. I have been a resident in Nashville for 3 years and would not mind driving within a 20 mile radius of my home to the parent's house. I believe in spending time with the children-especially in the great outdoors if possible. Play time is essential and I would make sure that they were watched like a hawk! It's a very dangerous world out there and I would care for any children in my stead as if they were my own. I can provide references galore, not just from family members. My fee is based on travel time and hours required, as well as children and their ages. Also it would depend on the work required of me. So, email me your questions, children's ages, location, hours required, and task to be performed. I will then email you my fee and phone number. If you like what you see then we can arrange a meeting and go from there. Thank you for considering me! :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 20