Learn more!
Hi Everyone! My name is Emily. I am 30 yrs. old and have a seven year old daughter. I am currently working at a daycare facility in West Knoxville as the lead toddler room teacher. I love my job and it would be an understatement, to say the least, that I would be sad to leave. I just feel that with my experience and devotion, I would be better suited as a nanny. When i say nanny(in my terms)that would include, but not be limited to, housekeeping, laundry, errands, grocery shopping and most anything else that needed to be done to help your family.
I live in Roane County, but would like to move to Knox county soon. I would be willing to travel within a 45 mile radius of my location to come to you and your family. I am CPR/First Aid certified, some college and drug free. I have over 8 years of childcare experience and have specialized in infant and toddler ages and have many references. Right now I am working approximately 30 hrs. a week and bringing home around $300.00 give or take, every TWO weeks. I would be asking for 400.00 a week(give or take on responsibilities and added duties) only because of everything I could provide. I could offer you any time of the day OR night that you would need me, including overnight stays. If you would be interested, please contact me at or call me at 865-399-3383, if no answer, you can reach me at home at 865-376-5398. I would, most likely, need to put in my two weeks notice, but my employer is very understanding and would probably let me go earlier. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon! Emily

Profile Summary:
Nanny Kingston, TN
More About Me
Children, music, reading. Just the basics!
Work Experience:
I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have SIDS training. Physical and sexual abuse awareness training and 4 hrs of toddler proper interaction training.
Some college.
Organizations / Affilations:
New Discoveries E.L.C.(TN)
Bear-y Cherry Tree(LA)
Royale child care(TN)

All Childcare Facilities
emily gaul is located in Kingston, TN and has the following skills: Nanny
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 8