Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 22 year old well-rounded single mother who loves children and is looking for a full time nanny position. I plan on taking a 6 week college course to get my CNA certification.

Profile Summary:
Nanny Aiken, SC
Work with any type of animals. Aiken, SC
Singing Aiken, SC
More About Me
Singing, music, guitar, children, arts and crafts, nature, living life to the fullest, writing, poetry, volunteering.
nature
singing
clerical
Work Experience:
I have worked making and designing gift baskets, at hotels, at restaurants, and as a nanny to more then one family. I am also a full time mom
Education:
Getting my GED in April. Test date in April. Next month.
Organizations / Affilations:
Spca, helping the earth in any way I can to keep it clean and green.
Maia Hughes is located in Aiken, SC and has the following skills: Nanny, Work with any type of animals., Singing
Music, Nature / Animals, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Nanny

Category: Childcare
Description
I am dependable, honest, smart, active, I love children and they love me. I do many activities with them rather then plop them infront of the television. I have arts and crafts, "your baby can read", and a beautiful park with all sorts of things to do and two huge playgrounds.
Relevant Education / Credentials
GED
Years Experience: 8

Work with any type of animals.

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
I have grown up around animals, I have had many and would love to work with them. I love to be outside and nature is one of my favorite things.
Relevant Education / Credentials
GED
Years Experience: 1

Singing

Category: Music
Description
I was in chorus for 8 years and always had the biggest solos, if not the biggest, still always a solo. It's a dream of mine I would like to persue.
Relevant Education / Credentials
GED Chorus
Years Experience: 7