Learn more!
Hi! I recently graduated with a BA in French and Spanish, and I have spent the past three years working as a nanny to elementary school aged children. I will be attending law school this fall.

Profile Summary:
Nanny Corona, CA
Language Tutor Corona, CA
Athletic Experience Corona, CA
More About Me
Reading, cooking, cleaning, running, watching baseball games, spending time with the family...
Work Experience:
I have completed my undergraduate studies and am preparing to begin law school. I have worked in various industries, but I enjoy working as a nanny/tutor.
BA Romance Languages
Organizations / Affilations:
Danielle B is located in Corona, CA and has the following skills: Nanny, Language Tutor, Athletic Experience
Sports / Recreation, Education, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I have worked as a nanny to twins, special needs children, and as many as 5 children at one time. I have worked extensively with them to improve their homework and learning skills.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3

Language Tutor

Category: Education
I have a degree in French and Spanish. I have studied in Madrid, Spain, and Paris, France, and gathered a lot of experience with these languages.
Relevant Education / Credentials
BA in Romance Languages
Years Experience: 7

Athletic Experience

Category: Sports / Recreation
I played soccer for almost ten years, including club soccer and four years on the Varsity team in high school. I also played recreational softball, and I ran Varsity cross country and track throughout high school and one year in college.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10