Learn more!

Anne Rasschaert

My name is Anne, and I'm 19 years old. I love kids. I work as a full-time nanny from 9-5 for a family with 3 children out in Edina!
I'm looking to fill my evenings from 5:30pm till whenever you need me. And possibly weekends as well!
I currently take two evening classes, one on Wednesday and one on Thursday from 6-9. So that leaves Monday and Tuesday evenings and Friday evening + weekends!

Profile Summary:
Nanny/babysitter Saint Paul, MN
French Saint Paul, MN
More About Me
working out (running), going to the dog park, hanging out with my little brother and sister and my two newborn nieces.
Work Experience:
I've been a nanny part-time and full-time during the summers. I've worked retail and restaurant, but I've always come back to childcare! I love kids!
I attended Bethany Academy in Bloomington. After that I started my freshman year as a college student at Bethel University, then transfered to Normandale for evening classes in hopes to raise my GPA and transfer to St. Kates. I'm currently pursuing a major in International Business and French.
Organizations / Affilations:
Anne Rasschaert is located in Saint Paul, MN and has the following skills: Nanny/babysitter, French
Language / Translation, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I've been babysitting and nannying for the past 5 years. From ages newborns to 15 year olds!
I'm very energetic, and very good with kids!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5


Category: Language / Translation
I was born and raised in Belgium. My first native language is French, but I speak English just as well as French.
I would love to teach your children a little bit as well if wanted!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1