Learn more!
Hi, I am Kasey! I have 2 beautiful kids. My 2 year old son name is Jesse and my 13.5 month old daughters name is Bailey. I am currently a stay at home mom,my kids mean alot to me. I am currently engaged to a wonderful man named James. He owns his own dump truck and provides for us everyday. I am lucky to have a wonderful fiance and 2 beautiful and amazing kids.

Profile Summary:
Nanny/babysitter Cataula, GA
Cleaning houses Cataula, GA
More About Me
My interests are playing with my babies, going to the park to feed the ducks, teaching my son to play baseball and teaching my daughter to ride her little bike. I love going to the movies with my family and getting icecream for my little ones.
Work Experience:
I have exoerience in babysitting. I have watched kids and babies for 5 years. I have 2 kids of my own. I am a very dependable person. You can count on me to make sure your kid(s) are taking care of. They will have so much fun. They will be fed when it is there time to eat.
I also have 6 years experience in cleaning houses. I clean move-in,move-out, and even when you need me to. I have also cleaned houses that have just been built that needs to be cleaned before it goes on the market. I am very dependable and I have good intention to detail. You can count on me to get the job done. I dust, sweep, mop, and clean tubs, sinks, showers,you name it I can do it.
Organizations / Affilations:
Kasey B is located in Cataula, GA and has the following skills: Nanny/babysitter, Cleaning houses
Miscellaneous, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
Hi, my name is Kasey. I have 2 kids, my son is 2 and my daughter is 13.5 months old. We play around the house and go outside and play in the yard. Sometimes we go to the park and have a picnic but it all depends on if it cool out or not. I love my kids to death. I have been watching kids since I was 14 years old and it is fun. I treat kids as if they were my own.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am fixing to start school in August to become a CNA.
Years Experience: 5

Cleaning houses

Category: Miscellaneous
Hi, my name is Kasey!
I have been cleaning houses for 5 years now. I clean houses before you move in. I clean while you are there or while your out doing what you need to get done, and move out houses. I have also cleaned houses that have just been built. I have experience and references if you need it. I can clean weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly. I give free estimates depending on how big or small of a job it is. I am very dependable, you can count on me to get the job done and you will be very pleased with the job.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 6