Learn more!

Courtney Francis

As stated before I am energetic, loving,fun, and active!

ps. I dont know why my profile says I am 17, I am actually 18 I was born in June of 91.

Profile Summary:
Nanny/Babysitter/Mother's Helper Wrentham, MA
More About Me
I love to be outside and play any sport possible, I also live on a lake and like to swim!
Courtney Francis is located in Wrentham, MA and has the following skills: Nanny/Babysitter/Mother's Helper
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Nanny/Babysitter/Mother's Helper

Category: Home / Domestic
My name is Courtney and I am looking for either a full time or a part time job! I am 18 years old and have been a nanny/babysitter/mother's helper for eight years.I am redcross certified, and CPR certified. I have experience with newborns through the ages of early teens. I have experience with newborn multiples, and 6 year old mutliples, along with experience with children who have autism and severe food allergies. I am a fun and happy person who is extremely energetic, I will keep your kids away from the tv and outside playing. I have a car with a clean driving record and if you are comfortable with me driving your kids then that is not a problem. I have a big heart and my main priortiy is to make sure that your kids are safe and happy. I am willing to do housekeeping (i.e laundy, vaccum, dishes, basically anything that you can think of). My rate is what you can afford.I am willing to travel up to 20 miles from Wrentham. I have an EXTREMELY flexible schedule so I will work around you! I have a list of excellent references if you would like. Feel free to call me anytime on my cell which is 774-291-9541 or just email me back! I look forward to hearing from you and I hope I get the oppurtunity to meet you and your family!!
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am a senior in high school.
Years Experience: 8