Email
Password
Learn more!

Stephanie Bogart

Bio
I was born in Georgia, but raised in Wisconsin, now in Virginia while my husband is stationed here. We have a perfect baby girl Alexis and she's our world! Love being a stay at home mom, but would like to do more and have playmates for my daughter.

Profile Summary:
Mrs. B's Kiddie Care Petersburg, VA
More About Me
Swimming, Traveling, Reading, Teaching Alexis new things, Going to the Zoo, and lots of things. Love to try new things and meet new people.
Work Experience:
The longest job I have had is magazine sales. Sold magazines door to door around the country, it was pretty fun for the 2yrs I did it, but then it was time to grow up. :)
Education:
Oshkosh East Highschool (WI) HSD
Organizations / Affilations:
Stephanie Bogart is located in Petersburg, VA and has the following skills: Mrs. B's Kiddie Care
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Mrs. B's Kiddie Care

Category: Childcare
Description
My goal has always been to open my own daycare, love kids. Now that I have my lil girl she motivates me to get it all going the way I need it to. So I am just starting out of my home and at some point will have my own center. If your looking for someone who let's the kids be lazy then I'm not your answer. Love to be active with the kids, play games, go for walks, swim, go to parks and zoos, make crafts, bake, and lots of different things.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have helped with my cousins, nieces, nephews, babysitting throughout highschool, and #1 being a mom :)
Years Experience: 5