Learn more!

Jessica Baur

I am a Michigander who ended up in California about a year ago making a new start with my life. I had my own business with a mobile marine detailing business and was a bartender for a local Micro-brewery and also a wine maker and asst brewer there. I am out in California starting my life over working for a motorcycle rental business that also sells scooters. I love tattoo's, art and so much more

Profile Summary:
Modeling Marina del Rey, CA
Promotions for tattoo & Airbrushing Marina del Rey, CA
Motorcycle rentals and Scooter Sales LA Marina del Rey, CA
Auto and Boat detailing Marina del Rey, CA
More About Me
Sail boat racing, motorcycles, tattoo's, art, dancing, modeling, meeting new people, trying new things
Work Experience:
Too much to list but so much more to do!
Some college.. Business and Mechanics.. some welding too
Organizations / Affilations:
Jessica Baur is located in Marina del Rey, CA and has the following skills: Modeling, Promotions for tattoo & Airbrushing, Motorcycle rentals and Scooter Sales LA, Auto and Boat detailing
Miscellaneous, Automobiles, Art / Creative, Sports / Recreation
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Miscellaneous
travel, fashion shows, Hair modeling, Company promotions
Relevant Education / Credentials
10yrs plus with multiple company's
Years Experience: 13

Promotions for tattoo & Airbrushing

Category: Art / Creative
My husband is a Tattoo Artist and and Awesome air brush artist. Contact me for rates and info!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Art School CA
Years Experience: 5

Motorcycle rentals and Scooter Sales LA

Category: Sports / Recreation
I love to be on 2 wheels. You can hire me to bring a bike to a shoot or have me riding on film or print!
Relevant Education / Credentials
30 years on a bike and recreational vehicles
Years Experience: 26

Auto and Boat detailing

Category: Automobiles
Auto and Boat maintenance and restoration. I started with a small company and went off on my own and became a mobile marine detailer and auto too. I love the work and loved the fact I could help other people with out them even leaving their home
Relevant Education / Credentials
years of experience
Years Experience: 13