Learn more!
Well I am married to my high school sweetheart, we have been married since 1999. We have two awesome children, my youngest is Sydney and my eldest is Luke. I was born in PA but got to TX as fast as I could. Been living in the DFW area since 1992.

I like to branch out an try a lot of different things to try and make money to live a better life style. I feel in today's economy one should have more then 2 sources of income to make it.

Profile Summary:
Martial Arts Keller, TX
More About Me
Spending as much time with my family as I can, Working out, MMA, hanging out with my friends, swimming, boating, fishing, flipping homes, and living life.
Work Experience:
I have been working for corporate America since I was 19, most of that time in the commercial collections industry. Currently I am in advertising sales for local businesses (direct mail). However I am always looking for new things to do and learn.

I am currently working my way back towards the real estate industry.
Graduated from Gravine High School 1996.
Some college credits in real estate.
Lots of self taught information and skills
Organizations / Affilations:
I support Cooks Childrens Hospital.
Eddie Bowers is located in Keller, TX and has the following skills: Martial Arts
Sports / Recreation
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Martial Arts

Category: Sports / Recreation
I have been in the martial arts since I was about 8-9 years old. I have taught for most of that. Currently I am training in BJJ and Mauy Thai (MMA) in Southlake.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Black Belt in American Karate Blue Belt in Shotokan Karate Brown Belt in Kenpo Karate Blue Belt in BJJ
Years Experience: 20