Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
HI there,
My name is Remone. I am a full time college student and the University Of Maryland Online who just moved from Northern Virginia. Going to the University Of Maryland Online allows me to work during the day and study during the night. I am 20 years old and currently
in my second year. I have been a Manny for four years now. I'm looking to be a full time
manny in a live in situation. I am a excellent cook and tennis player who is great with
children of all ages. Most of my experience with child care has been with children from
the ages of 5-11. For more information please contact via e-mail.

Profile Summary:
Manny Hampton, VA
More About Me
Cooking, Tennis, Singing, Bloger
Work Experience:
Assistant Tennis Coach 2007-2008, at J.E.B. Stuart High. When coaching at Stuart, my team broke several school tennis records.

Private Tennis coach 2006- present, this is a side job thing to make money. I mostly coached with my former coach.

Manny 2005-present, during this time frame in patches I have had several short term Manny positions.

Uno Chicago Grill 2006-2007, At Uno's I was a lead host, server and LSM(Local Store Marketer)
Education:
2007- Present University Of Maryland Online (2nd Year Not Finished)
2002-2006 J.E.B Stuart High School (Graduated)
Organizations / Affilations:
Remone E is located in Hampton, VA and has the following skills: Manny
Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Manny

Category: Childcare
Description
Taking care of children and pets, while parents work. Making sure children are safe, fed, taken to school, watched and played with. Making sure the surrounding area is kept neat and clean.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 4