Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Danielle, I am a 31 year old stay at home mom. I watch children out of my home Monday through Friday. We have 5 children, 4 of the 5 are school aged. My youngest is 3 and he is home with me. My husband and I are in the pool industry by trade. We build, remodel, repair and maintain them. Of course, the economy has just about killed business so it is very slow right now. I also babysit, I have been doing this for about a year now and I love it. It enables me to be able to be home with my son and take care of business all at the same time.

Profile Summary:
Loving, Affordable Childcare Peoria, AZ
More About Me
We love to camp in the summer and go to the dunes in the winter months. We also love to go boating during the summer when we are not camping.
Work Experience:
Education:
Completed High School with a 3.8 GPA, took some college courses but no degree
Organizations / Affilations:
Danielle D is located in Peoria, AZ and has the following skills: Loving, Affordable Childcare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Loving, Affordable Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I offer loving affordable, childcare out of my west valley, single story home. Peoria, AZ CR: 75th Ave and Thunderbird. My hours are 7am-6pm Monday-Friday. I have openings for 2 and above.We have educational activites, outdoor fun, arts and crafts, quiet time and nap time for those who may need it. I serve breakfast, lunch, and two snacks. Of course all the drinks that are needed. I charge $20 per day for full time and $25 per day for part time (3 days per week or less is part time)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1