Learn more!

Beckie DuFoe

I am a 48 year old female with a lot of skills of many professions, I have two children 30/26. I have been married twice and recently separated from husband after 27 years.. I am a very outgoing, cheerful, delightful personality, Recently disabled and do use a walker.. am able to drive..

Profile Summary:
Looking For Light Housekeeping Central Point, OR
Pet sitter Central Point, OR
Babysitter, Central Point, OR
Need someone to give you a break from taking care Central Point, OR
Office work Central Point, OR
More About Me
My favorite hobbies are sewing, selling on ebay.. do ads for others on craigslist, cleaning, visiting with elderly people in nursing homes or helping others in any needed way I can
right now I am able to work at home
or do light work such as house keeping
pet sitting
errands etc..
Work Experience:
I worked up until 2006 3 jobs a day.. I have been in the food service industry for most of my life.. I have worked with mortgage companies, and Hotel reservation companies,,I have done book keeping, typing, emails, scheduled appts, answered phones.. and love being around people.. I have cleaned mobile homes for Manufactured home companies,
I graduated from Illinos, High school, have had some community college courses, in business management, office skills,
Organizations / Affilations:
Beckie DuFoe is located in Central Point, OR and has the following skills: Looking For Light Housekeeping, Pet sitter, Babysitter,, Need someone to give you a break from taking care, Office work
Hospitality, Nature / Animals, Childcare, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Looking For Light Housekeeping

Category: Services
I am looking for someone who may need some light housework done.. I charge $50.00 a day..
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am 48 years of age, graduate from high school with some college
Years Experience: 3

Pet sitter

Category: Nature / Animals
I am looking for someone that needs a pet sitter. I am a responsible person of 48 years of age. and animal lover, I have worked for Petco in California. I have raised birds, dogs, cats, guinea pigs, chinchilla,I have worked with horses as well in feeding and watering them.. and have a love for all animals
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3


Category: Childcare
If you need someone to help you with watching your children while you get away for some errands, shopping, etc.. I am available to watch your children until you return.. I can pick them up or drop them off at it won't interfer with your job..
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have experience in raising two kids of my own,,ages now 30 /26 I worked with my mother and her day care/ preschool growing up..
Years Experience: 1

Need someone to give you a break from taking care

Category: Hospitality
I have been around elderly people most of my life.. I am a very outgoing individual that loves to be around others whether it is to just talk, visit on a daily bases.. or to help them.. I have taken care of my father in law for 20 years until he passed in 2000..
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 18

Office work

Category: Services
I can type, answer phones, file, book keeping, schedule appt..
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have worked for Mortgage Companies, Hotel reservationist..
Years Experience: 6