Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Howdy! My name is Sarah Hoover. I was adopted when I was 5 years old and raised in a Lutheran church. I love kids so much! I am majoring in Elementary Education. I have three nieces and newphews of my own whom all under the age of 10. I love them so much. The kiddos are a BIG part of my life.

Profile Summary:
Looking a fun, caring, honest, loving babysitter? College Station, TX
More About Me
Babysitting, Decorating, Scrapbooking, Cooking, and riding horses
Work Experience:
I worked at Barefootz Grocery before moving to College, where then I worked at Toys' R' Us for a few months. In April of 2009 I went to T.J. Maxx where I got laid off and been working at Traditions ever since.
Education:
My highschool was Dime Box ISD and I go to college at Blinn Jr. College
Organizations / Affilations:
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Team Leader, Student Council leader, Class Officer, Cheerleader, School Newspaper, Varsity Volleyball, Softball (Catcher), and Track
Sarah H is located in College Station, TX and has the following skills: Looking a fun, caring, honest, loving babysitter?
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Looking a fun, caring, honest, loving babysitter?

Category: Childcare
Description
My name is Sarah Hoover. I am 19 years old. I attend Blinn College part time. I will be majoring in elementary education. I am looking for babysitting jobs to help pay bills and to spend time with kids. I have a lot of experience with kids, ages 0-14. I am a non-smoker, Christian, raised in a Lutheran family and baptised and confirmed in a Lutheran chruch. I have three wonderful nieces and a nephew between the ages of 3-10. I love them to death! I always tease my sister that she just held the kids in for 9 months and I adopted them. :) I love animals, so any pets are OK. I have my own transportation and I can provide references. If your still needing a babysitter please let me know. I am available on short notice. I look forward to meeting you! PLease email me back or give me a call at 979-393-8769. Thanks and God Bless!
Sarah
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am majoring in Elementary Education
Years Experience: 12