Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I have been providing childcare in my home for the past 4 years. I have 2 children of my own, and have a dog that we love, 2 rabbits, 2 turtles, and of course cannot forget the fish.
I have lived in this area my entire life as well as has my husband.

Profile Summary:
LITTLE ANGELS CHILDCARE Weyers Cave, VA
More About Me
My family and I have many hobbies I believe our first is our family. We enjoy being together, there are a total of 13 in my family. We enjoy camping and everyone loves to vacation which of course we do together. My husband loves to hunt and fish as well as my oldest child. I enjoy being home, and doing yard work, gardening, when it is winter time I make a lot of handmade crafts. I just recently became a independent dealer for Primitive items for your home. I hope this gives you some information of my likes.
Angela M is located in Weyers Cave, VA and has the following skills: LITTLE ANGELS CHILDCARE
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

LITTLE ANGELS CHILDCARE

Category: Childcare
Description
I provide full/part time childcare in my Weyers Cave home. I have been providing childcare for our community now for 4 years.
I provide a school like routine to prepare our children for school.
We have outside time in a beautiful fenced in back yard. Activity time that refers to our community, as if the season we are in, holiday near by, etc.
I provide lunch with a morning-afternoon snack. I am CPR certified and have also in the past cared for children with disabilities.
Contact me so that I may provide for you, and your child/children.
Thank you for your time and have a blessed day!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 4