Learn more!
I was born in Japan, where both of my parents were stationed at an Air Force base. I have had the opportunity to live in Denver, CO, England, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Florida, and now Kansas, which has enabled me to have an open mind when it comes to understanding differences between people. I did not have an easy childhood, and therefore dealt with many mature issues at a very young age. I joined the Air Force in 2000 and was medically discharged in 2004, a year after I served in Baghdad, Iraq. These experiences have enabled me to develop skills that Is use to help others with their own life stressors.

Profile Summary:
Life Coaching Wichita, KS
Organize and Simplify Wichita, KS
Researcher Wichita, KS
More About Me
helping others cope with and work through difficult times in their lives, organization, making natural bath products, research, eco-friendly activities and products, tutoring,
Work Experience:
I served in the Air Force for nearly four years, and am currently a combat war veteran. I have worked for a few retail chains, but never truly found these jobs to be fulfilling. I am currently working on the last few courses of my M.S. in psychology, which has taught me so much about human behavior. I have helped numerous people (friends, customers, strangers, etc.) learn new ways of gaining control of their stressors and thusly control of their lives.
I have an Associates degree from Okaloosa-Walton College, a B.S. in psychology from Troy University, and am currently working on my M.S. in counseling psychology.
Organizations / Affilations:
Jennifer Knight is located in Wichita, KS and has the following skills: Life Coaching, Organize and Simplify, Researcher
Services, Science / Research, Motivation / Inspiration
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Life Coaching

Category: Motivation / Inspiration
I have recently taken upon the title of "Life Coach", but have been performing the activities and functions of life coaching for the past few years. I primarily help adolescents and young adults, but am able to work with individuals of various ages. I help others to cope with and work through life stressors, additionally I help others to make positive changes in their lives through motivation and inspiration.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have a B.S. in psychology, and am currently taking nearing the end of my M.S. in counseling psychology. I additionally have a multitude of life experiences that have enabled me to help others cope with and work through life stressors.
Years Experience: 4

Organize and Simplify

Category: Services
I can organize nearly any home or office space. I help people or agencies organize their space with their vision in mind. I additionally help people to simplify their routines by organizing and classifying their objects. I additionally help individuals unclutter their spaces by getting rid of unused and/or unnecessary items through various means (disposal, recycling, donating, and reusing object somewhere else).
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have been a homemaker and student for the past five years and have learned many organizing and simplifying tips that have allowed me to help other organize and simplify their homes, offices, and lives.
Years Experience: 5


Category: Science / Research
I research various subjects, ensuring that my sources are unbiased, scholarly, and relevant to the subject. Additionally, I have experience performing research on various medical conditions in order to gather data that describes nearly all aspects of the medical condition.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have a B.S. in psychology, which taught me how to perform excellent research. I am currently working on my M.S. in counseling psychology, which has furthered strengthened my researching capabilities.
Years Experience: 4