Learn more!
I am 38 yrs old with 4 children who are 20,18,17,& 12. I have a Licensed Day Care in Belle Plaine, KS. I have the hole house set up for kids!(I do not live there.)My husband is an Electricion and also has his own lawn care business.

Profile Summary:
Licensed Day Care Home Belle Plaine, KS
Cosmetologist Belle Plaine, KS
More About Me
I enjoy time with my family and Fishing, camping, hunting with my husband, watching movies, riding horses, riding 4-wheelers.
Work Experience:
Organizations / Affilations:
Jr. league Cheer coach for 2 years, Volunteered for various childrens organizations, Coached baseball with husband,
Tammy Black is located in Belle Plaine, KS and has the following skills: Licensed Day Care Home, Cosmetologist
Miscellaneous, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Licensed Day Care Home

Category: Childcare
I currently have 6 children in my Licensed Day Care. My hours are from 6am to 6pm Mon-Fri. I have the hole house set up for children with a big fenced back yard. There are lots of activities for all ages of children to do. I also teach basic sign language to the children. I am SRS approved. My rates are $100.00 a week for full time up to age 6. Or you can pay by the day at the rate of $25.00. Preschool kids are $70 a week full time and $55.00 a week for part time.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5


Category: Miscellaneous
I have either done hair or day care sometimes both!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 15