Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I was born and raised in Michigan. I lived on the east coast for half of my life, and then moved out west. I have lived in Montana, Idaho, and the Spokane area for 20 years now. I was married alittle over two years ago. I have 1 step daughter, whom I thoroughly enjoy being around.

Profile Summary:
Leaf Raking/ Light hauling Spokane, WA
Retail/ Customer Service experience Spokane, WA
More About Me
Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Road Trip- exploring, Computers, video games, I love hockey, and I enjoy doing building projects with my own tools.
Work Experience:
To be quite honest I've worked in 10 different fields in my life. I will provide a resume on demand.
Education:
I graduated High School with a 3.5 GPA, and received a 19 credit diploma. I have a couple years of vo-tech training under my belt
Organizations / Affilations:
I belonged to Future Farmers of America,,and Distributive Education Classes o Amereica
Jeffrey Battel is located in Spokane, WA and has the following skills: Leaf Raking/ Light hauling, Retail/ Customer Service experience
Business, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Leaf Raking/ Light hauling

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
We own our own rakes, bags, tarps, and pick up. We will come in and rake your yard, and be responsible for the disposal of leaves and trash. If you need any light clean up, or need small items taken to dump, we are will to do that also.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I had my own lawn business in Montana with a registered business name. I've taken two year vo- tech program in horticulture/ agriculture studies. I also have 4 years experience in basic landscaping, which was gained by work experience. I have also worked in a greenhouse for two years doing all facets with delivering and hauling. I have References on demand.
Years Experience: 6

Retail/ Customer Service experience

Category: Business
Description
I ran a cash register, shift supervisor work, I've rotated and stocked shelves by date and code. Assisted customers in locating merchandise, and problem solving.
Relevant Education / Credentials
3 Year cash handling and register work at Holiday Stationstores. 3 years stocking and customer service at Walmart. I've also used to computers in various jobs which assisted getting the job done.
Years Experience: 8