Learn more!

Olga Gordeeva

I am a sophisticated woman who loves to be involved in design and colors.
I was born and raised in St.Petersburg Russia, and owned a business there. Then I moved here and started my own designing business. I have a daughter who is in school, and a son. I currently live in Ohio, but I love to travel and see new places. I also like to keep a garden, and sometimes I do little landscaping jobs. My main priority is interior designing though.
Talk to me to find out more about me !

Profile Summary:
Interior Designing Reynoldsburg, OH
Alterations Reynoldsburg, OH
Creating Dance Costumes Reynoldsburg, OH
Landscaping Reynoldsburg, OH
My Skills

Interior Designing

Category: Art / Creative
Interior Designing, create the look and feel that you want for your home ! I do consulting complimentary, and any work that you need at reasonable prices.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Art Academy in Russia, Stratford Institude - course in Interior Design
Years Experience: 11


Category: Services
I am a proffessional tailor, i have great work experience, and i can sew pratically anything. Bridal dresses, suits, regular daily clothes, dance costumes, and any other type of alteration.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Good experience working with stores like Yves Saint Laurant, Gucci, Valentino, and David's Bridal.
Years Experience: 15

Creating Dance Costumes

Category: Talent
I am very familiar with ballroom or latin dance, as my daughter is involved, so i can make many costumes or dresses for men and women. I can sew mens trousers and shirts as well. Not just fix or alter them, but make them. Costomized. I can also make other dresses for other occasions.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I learned to sew from my mother, who was a prffessional, and I am a perfectionist, so all my sewing work is to it's best.
Years Experience: 13


Category: Outdoors
I am very familiar with many different plants and arranging them in the right way. I have done a few jobs for people as a side job. I have a good feel for the way your yard should look, and I will do it the way you would prefer !
Relevant Education / Credentials
Agricultural Academy, I finished this course after school, but this skill I use only as a hobby.
Years Experience: 10